1Q 2022 ARAI Chapter Business Meeting

Date: February 23, 2022

Location: Virtual Classroom, AR


Sponsor:
Arkansas Chapter
Contact:
Nancy Linton-Hall
Phone:
(336)949-4520
Email:
nancy@aiohio.org
Name:
Virtual Classroom
Address:
Virtual Classroom
Virtual Classroom, AR 00000

     

Notes

If you’ve registered after 4 p.m. CDT, 5 p.m. EDT, 3 p.m. MDT, or 2 p.m. PDT on 2/23/22, please email appraisalinstitutear@gmail.com  for the Zoom Login Info. 


VIRTUAL Event via Zoom.  Registrants will receive an email with the Zoom link to register the day prior.

Experiences

Additional Information

Event Description:

Arkansas Chapter, AI Business Meeting to include reports from Officers, Committee Chairs, and discussions and actions where needed throughout the meeting.
To immediately follow the Business Meeting will be the Chapter Board of Directors’ Meeting. 

 

Meeting & Events Schedule
2/23/22:  Approx.  4:30 p.m. – 5:15 p.m. CST – Chapter Business Meeting

         **Following the Chapter Board of Directors Meeting, which begins at 3 p.m. CST 

Disclaimer Information

Enrollment is on a first-come, first-served basis. The Arkansas Chapter reserves the right to cancel this event if the minimum enrollment level is not reached.