Online Store

COVID-19 – Rapid Response and Latest Developments

COVID-19 – Rapid Response and Latest Developments

Description:

This product is a recording of the Appraisal Institute webinar that was conducted on March 23, 2020. ...
Author:
Price: $0.00
AI Price: $0.00
Add to Cart
0.00
Required
Description
This product is a recording of the Appraisal Institute webinar that was conducted on March 23, 2020.  The file includes the video, slides, and handouts.  Please note the file size is large: 900 MB.
 
Once the Appraisal Institute confirms your registration, you will receive an e-mail containing a link to the webinar recording.You can also login to the Appraisal Institute website, and find the link under My Account>Downloads.
 
Please note: The interactive features of the webinar (e.g. poll/survey questions and the final evaluation) are NOT available in the recording. Appraisal Institute continuing education credit is NOT available for viewing the recording.
 

WEBINAR DETAILS

COVID-19 – Rapid Response and Latest Developments

 
The Appraisal Institute will hold a free organization-wide webinar covering the latest developments on the COVID-19 pandemic. Participants will hear the most current legislative and regulatory developments that impact appraisers, including policy announcements on appraisal requirements and property inspections from the GSEs, and potential changes to loan guarantee programs. We will also cover fast-moving federal and state guidance issued for financial institutions and real estate professionals. Further, professional practice experts will share guidance and suggestions for appraisal practice in the current market, along with helpful tips as to how you can differentiate yourself with clients seeking to understand how the market is reacting to the pandemic.
 
Date: March 23, 2020
Time: 1:00 pm PT, 2:00 pm MT, 3:00 pm CT, 4:00 pm ET
Duration: 90 minutes
 
Panelists:
-          Jim Murrett, MAI, SRA, Chair, Professional Standards and Guidance Committee, Appraisal Institute
-          Stephanie Coleman, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS, AI-RRS, Director of Screening, Appraisal Institute
-          Doug Potts, MAI, AI-GRS, Chair, Government Relations Committee, Appraisal Institute
-          Bill Garber, Director of Government and External Relations, Appraisal Institute
-      Scott Reuter, Chief Appraiser, Director of Valuation, Single Family, Mortgage Credit Risk Management, Freddie Mac
 
 
Moderator: Jefferson L. Sherman, MAI, AI-GRS, 2020 President, Appraisal Institute
We're sorry, but there is no inventory for the product you selected. Check out these other great products:

Related Products

    Other Purchased Products